Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN

32 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLA R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everyone was very professional an kind ,took really good care of me.
BARBARA E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone was nice it didn’t take long at all we were in and out within 10/15 minutes thanks
HAROLD V.
Submitted 06/11/21
It was excellent in every way! No complaints at all!!
NATALIE Y.
Submitted 06/09/21
My whole experience was super great. Everyone there was so attentive and so pleasant. I really appreciated their kindness.
SHEILA C.
Submitted 06/09/21
For the most part very good. However, the wait is too long when you haven't eaten in over a day. The holding area was freezing once you got your gown on and the fluorescent lights too bright as you wait.
JOHN W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice staff, nurses, and Dr's, thank you!
JOSHUA N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was GREAT!
Ann H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Competent and friendly staff
Jo P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Not rushed Thorough
Karen M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Good, feel as he Dr Nuako was very thorough. I have to still have my procedure done, but was satisfied with his initial assessment.
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/22/19
I was surprised at how comfortable I was throughout a colonoscopy. Great staff! Favorably impressed with Dr. Nuako. I recommend him
Larry J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Pleasant
Mary E.
Submitted 11/12/19
very good , friendly people.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good.
Kathy V.
Submitted 11/06/19
I previously went to a gastro doc in Jackson, TN. For several years, I sat in a overcrowded waiting room, sometimes getting forgotten and looked over for an appointment or procedure. When friends/family recommended Dr. Nuako (Laura Russell), I decided to try this clinic. I have never been disappointed in the care either give. Laura is who I see on a regular basis and she has always been genuinely kind and concerned and proactive about my health. Dr. Nuako has always been kind and thorough when I've had procedures performed. I highly recommend this practice.
Regina C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Place and very caring !!
Mr Jackie G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good
Jimmy T.
Submitted 10/31/19
I found Dr. Nuako very professional. He is direct and came to the point immediately during my initial appointment with him and following my procedure which appeals to my personality. My experience in having a colonoscopy with this professional group was positive. I found the Medispa worth the extra charge. Although there was a wait between completing the Medispa procedure and the colonoscopy it was not as long as the similar interval with two other gastroenterologist with whom I have had colonoscopys. The nurses were kind, patient and very helpful. It was as pleasant experience as this type of procedure can be.
Connie L.
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor was very thorough.
Gabrilla L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very friendly supportive staff.