Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

73 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANA F.
Submitted 09/21/21
I am so pleased that Dr Nuako practices in my area of TN. I trust his skills and judgment as my gastroenterologist. Wonderful staff! Very pleasant experience!
STEVEN L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was super nice and very professional
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 09/15/21
All staff and the Doctor were very professional
KATHY B.
Submitted 09/14/21
All staff was very nice and polite. The doctor took time to explain everything to me.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and courteous treatment all the way from top to bottom. Very pleased!
KAYE P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the surgery team was friendly, helpful, considerate and empathetic. I was very satisfied with the care and service I received. I appreciate that Dr. Nuako talked to me after my procedure to explain how it went and what his findings were. The photos and printed explanations provided were extremely beneficial.
REBECCA C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good
ROGER W.
Submitted 08/21/21
The entire team was highly professional while being very caring and friendly. My thanks to each of them.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional folks.
JACKIE D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional staff & timely appointment & examination.
WANDA M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Everyone was great and the wait time was not long.
ANITA B.
Submitted 08/13/21
staff was very kind, procedure went smooth.
RITA L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Couldn’t have gone better. Thanks
MELVIN L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional and courteous
RONALD H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Nuako & Staff are extremely caring. They make one feel they are concerned about your well-being!
TIFFANY W.
Submitted 08/05/21
A good dr
RHONDA P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great staff!!!!!
NANCY W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful! I will definitely do the spa again next time!
BRUCE L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great
AMY B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Encouraging w great results.