Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

111 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Nuako has performed both endoscopy and colonoscopy for me and I see Amy Myers regularly. The whole staff is exceptional and I have received more help here than anywhere else during the last 10 yrs. I am now enrolled in the weight management program and have an outstanding Care Coordinator (Amy) who stays in contact with me and I have been able to lose 15 pounds so far. I have tried for years to lose weight and just kept gaining. I highly recommend Advanced Gastroenterology. Thanks Dr. Nuako and staff.
MARTHA W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very nice visit . Everyone was very nice and friendly.
HOLLY C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Nuako and his staff were all very kind and caring and very professional. They're a wonderful group of people from the minute you walk in for an office visit or a procedure.
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 12/01/21
You do fast after 12 the night before, you go to the office with a driver the in the morning with a driver, you will definitely. The procedure itself is an absolute breeze no discomfort, you are very well taken care of(great staff) you take a short nap and it's over. I had no discomfort. Just needed my driver to get home.
JAMIE H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional staff and medical personnel
MARGARITA R.
Submitted 11/30/21
I will recommend people to go there because it’s a very good place to go see the doctors there
DONA W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Was very helpful.
DONA W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good doctor and nurses they care about you the way I feel about it
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very pleasant place to go thru a very unpleasant procedure
MELINDA C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great, professional, knowledgeable staff. They treat everyone with respect.
BRADLEY A.
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff was top notch! In and out in no time.
THOMAS O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional and courteous
JEFFREY J.
Submitted 11/17/21
My whole experience from initial consultation and office visit to the procedure was as good as you could ask for. The staff that cared for me on the day of my procedure were professional And compassionate. They went above and beyond to make sure the process was as pleasant as could be. I will recommend this office to my friends and family
LINDA P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Awesome staff
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional & exceptionally nice!!
TERRY P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful staff that answered all of my questions. Procedure was quick and had fast results.
LISA B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional group of caregivers.
NANCY R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Had a colonoscopy preformed this morning. All the staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Nuako explained the results to me and I was given a detailed report of my colonoscopy. We are fortunate to have him practice here.
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly atmosphere knowledgeable staff