Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN

20 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary E.
Submitted 11/12/19
very good , friendly people.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good.
Kathy V.
Submitted 11/06/19
I previously went to a gastro doc in Jackson, TN. For several years, I sat in a overcrowded waiting room, sometimes getting forgotten and looked over for an appointment or procedure. When friends/family recommended Dr. Nuako (Laura Russell), I decided to try this clinic. I have never been disappointed in the care either give. Laura is who I see on a regular basis and she has always been genuinely kind and concerned and proactive about my health. Dr. Nuako has always been kind and thorough when I've had procedures performed. I highly recommend this practice.
Regina C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Place and very caring !!
Mr Jackie G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good
Jimmy T.
Submitted 10/31/19
I found Dr. Nuako very professional. He is direct and came to the point immediately during my initial appointment with him and following my procedure which appeals to my personality. My experience in having a colonoscopy with this professional group was positive. I found the Medispa worth the extra charge. Although there was a wait between completing the Medispa procedure and the colonoscopy it was not as long as the similar interval with two other gastroenterologist with whom I have had colonoscopys. The nurses were kind, patient and very helpful. It was as pleasant experience as this type of procedure can be.
Connie L.
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor was very thorough.
Gabrilla L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very friendly supportive staff.
David D.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was a great experience. But I'm a little aggrevated because I'm hurting all time and I'm about ready to give up and let the course take its place. Good, bad or ugly. Sorry I'm just hurt every hour I'm awake and that's alot, because the pain want let me sleep
Anna D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Nuako and his staff are the best. I currently see Laura Russell and she is caring and very thorough, and listens to me. All the staff is friendly and helpful.
LaChawnda B.
Submitted 10/29/19
As I believe in having the best quality in health care. Dr. Nuako shows this in his knowledge of his practice and his concerns for his patiences.
ALVARO A.
Submitted 10/29/19
GOOD
Lynnette J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Doctor and staff, he always seems to care which is sad to say, a rarity nowadays..
Debra S.
Submitted 10/28/19
I was a little nervous in the procedure room. But Dr. Nuako and his staff calmed me down. I highly recommend Dr. Nuako to everyone i hear that is having issues. Thanks for being so kind.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff was caring and knowlegeable. Clean environment. Just all around friendly.
ROBIN W.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very professional,did not remember anything till I woke up in recovery.
Barbara N.
Submitted 10/26/19
Have always liked Dr. Nuako.He has opened my throat several times and keeps my internal organs checked.
Patsy M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Well I guess it was ok,I’m still dealing with the problem!
Jayantibhai P.
Submitted 10/25/19
We have good experiences and we are thanks fools to dr kofi nuako ones more again thank you. Mr jay patel and misses Kail Patel
Adrian G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very professional and thorough. Friendly staff and Doctors