Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Very professional office and staff. Felt comfortable from the onset. Will continue to remain a patient with this office.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Everyone was so kind and very professional!!
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Felt very comfortable throughout the procedure. Thank you.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
The staff was wonderful. From the front desk to surgery They answered my questions with patience. Also, the nurse who put my IV in did a great job. She stuck the needle without pain on first try! I’m grateful for that to help.
LEAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Staff, Providers and Nurses were all very nice and helpful. They explained everything and made it a point to make sure that I was comfortable. I will definitely recommend Dr. Nuako to family and friends if they have issues in this area.
GARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I like Dr. Courtney because she was o Was Very informative and educated about my situation.
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Good people
ALICE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
The wait was long
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I am always very satisfied!
RUTH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Great bunch of people!
JULIE H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very informative
LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Top notch team and great communication
KATHLEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very professional experience and I was very impressed with the way that the staff kept things moving along in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great
PATSY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I was impressed with the thoroughness of Dr. Nuako. I felt like l would get some answers to my health problems. The entire staff was friendly but knew their jobs, and they did them very well. Overall a good experience.
SADONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very sweet office staff. The nurses were efficient and kind. Dr Nuako was informative and answered questions that I had. Definitely recommend!!
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent.
DAWSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great doctor
REGINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Staff was amazing!
DORIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very good experience, everyone kind & professional