Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

217 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everything went well And’s they were really open to getting my the best solution and care for my issue
TERRIE B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone is very nice. They make you feel as if you are the only patient there. You never have to wait more than 15 minutes. Doctor N is very professional, very intelligent, and very kind.
THOMAS T.
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a great visit. Friendly people
JERRY L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff very nice made me feel at ease
JOYCE H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Only problem I had was the waiting got to back quickly but waited there for about hour before I saw or heard from anyone
ROBERTO M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great staff! Terrific care.
RENEE C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone very nice and attentive
VAN W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent experience. Low wait time. All questions answered.
VIRGINIA E.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone was so nice. The nurses were so nice enjoy talking with them. Dr. Was very good told me what he thought. Explain everything he was going to do
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
RICK W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everything went good
DON H.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very organized and professional. I was in and out within an hour. Could not believe how efficient the team was, very pleased!
RONDA F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very informative and everyone was professional and personable.
DONNA C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Did not have any test done. Rescheduled
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone made it easy and got to me very quickly…
JUDY W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone very nice and professional.
JANICE W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone so caring and kind
GREGORY C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Extremely professional plus friendly and understand. Highly recommended!!
MICHELE B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was extremely professional and caring! Would definitely recommend.
ALICE B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Friendly environment, quick service and very clean