Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDDIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Really appreciate how friendly the folks are! Best place to receive help!
STEVEN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
No problems smooth procedure very professional Staff
GEORGIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Everyone was very kind and thoughtful. And every step was explained.
ERNEST J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very little waiting time. Dr was very informative and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
EVETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
The office staff was very professional and caring, would refer anyone who needs this procedure to Dr. Kofi Nuako MD. Thanks everyone for making me feel welcomed at your office. Evette
JUDITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Explained procedure in detail
GLANDIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very informative, Dr Nuako took time explaining my results
BETTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Your staff is amazing and made me feel very comfortable before and after the procedure.
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Good experience. Every one was helpful and patient in the process.
CARLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very satisfied! All staff was very kind and professional. Appointment time was 9 am and I left around 10:30 am.
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Everyone was caring and attentive. Procedure was quick. Definitely recommend using Dr. Nuako’s office to anyone in need of their services
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Everyone was very kind and informative. Made the process comfortable.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Excellent staff.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
very professional, friendly and courteous
VAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
There staff are very nice and friendly
MAURICE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Superior service
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
He was very thorough and was not rushed.
JAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Everyone at the clinic were very nice and helpful! They explained any information you needed . It was done in a timely manner , hardly any wait time. I would highly recommend this clinic
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
A very professional and friendly experience,
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
VERY SATISFIED WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYBODY