Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Great bunch of people!
JULIE H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very informative
LINDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Top notch team and great communication
KATHLEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very professional experience and I was very impressed with the way that the staff kept things moving along in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great
PATSY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I was impressed with the thoroughness of Dr. Nuako. I felt like l would get some answers to my health problems. The entire staff was friendly but knew their jobs, and they did them very well. Overall a good experience.
SADONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very sweet office staff. The nurses were efficient and kind. Dr Nuako was informative and answered questions that I had. Definitely recommend!!
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent.
DAWSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great doctor
REGINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Staff was amazing!
DORIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very good experience, everyone kind & professional
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Professional and courteous
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Was all that one could hope for. Praise the Lord. Was great to hear about Jesus in the waiting room prior which provided great peace
REGINA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Nuako's staff is wonderful, but if you're looking for a doctor that gives you that warm and comfortable feeling, Dr. Nuako is not your doctor. He never makes eye contact with me when you I go into the procedure room. He doesn't speak, even if I make eye contact with him and try to speak to him, he will look away. What would it hurt for him to tell me he is going to take care of me, and he will speak to me in recovery about his findings? I don't see him in the office, but this is my experience with 2 scopes now. Obviously, it didn't bother me a lot or I wouldn't have returned a second time. It's just irritating. I realize that's not everyone's personality, but a little kindness goes a long way. Lori in pre-op/recovery is excellent!
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Really good staff
RHONDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Everyone at his clinic is wonderful. They're friendly, professional and put their patients at ease.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very satisfied
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Nuako is a good doctor and a nice person
GAIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Nuako and his staff are the best. Very kind and listened to my concerns. He is my favorite Dr.
IRISH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The nurses are friendly and they make sure you are comfortable especially when you be nervous before a procedure is performed.