Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACKY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Everything was professional and patient centered. Thank you.
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very nice
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
He knows his stuff.id recommend to anybody
LOUETTA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very friendly & didn’t have to wait long
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very good, very professional, he has made colonoscopy variable. Great staff.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
He was considerate and very knowledgeable. Very good Dr. Explained procedures.
D'MESHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Nuako is Great And helped resolve my issue and got me seen quick
CAROLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very knowledgeable staff
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Good
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Nuako has always been very thorough in providing care for me.
KEVIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very friendly and nice and professional
JERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
It was a very pleasant visit, the ones that I had the pleasure in talking to were very informative and very positive and polite in every way.
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Professional. Painless procedure
BOBBY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The staff very helpful and friendly made us feel at ease. Dr. Nuako very professional and took time to explain things to us did not make us feel like he was in a hurry to get to another patient. We are patients of Dr. Nuako and will continue to be and we always recommend him.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Professional and excellent care
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Fast, friendly and informative.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everybody was so nice..... Saying yes ma'am and no ma'am... Dr Nuako is always such a gentleman,... They are helping me with my iron that's low and I hope I get approved.
YOLANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Staff is awesome and Dr. Nuako has always taken good care of me.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Everyone was very kind and explained everything they were going to do to me before they did a thing.
MICHELLE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much for what you did for me.