Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The nurse was helpful with making me feel comfortable since I was feeling nervous. Everyone was kind and very helpful from the blood draw to setting up my appointment.
CHANTEL B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Did interduce himself or really address the issues was in and out quick and was texting in his phone
StACY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I have not gone to see him yet.
Diana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everything went well And’s they were really open to getting my the best solution and care for my issue
TERRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone is very nice. They make you feel as if you are the only patient there. You never have to wait more than 15 minutes. Doctor N is very professional, very intelligent, and very kind.
THOMAS T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a great visit. Friendly people
JERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff very nice made me feel at ease
JOYCE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Only problem I had was the waiting got to back quickly but waited there for about hour before I saw or heard from anyone
ROBERTO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great staff! Terrific care.
RENEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone very nice and attentive
VAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent experience. Low wait time. All questions answered.
VIRGINIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone was so nice. The nurses were so nice enjoy talking with them. Dr. Was very good told me what he thought. Explain everything he was going to do
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
RICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everything went good
DON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very organized and professional. I was in and out within an hour. Could not believe how efficient the team was, very pleased!
RONDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very informative and everyone was professional and personable.
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Did not have any test done. Rescheduled
BEVERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone made it easy and got to me very quickly…
JUDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone very nice and professional.
JANICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone so caring and kind