Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
got to my appt a few mins early, they got me right in, got everything set up to do procedure, all the staff was fantastic. Great experience, would recommend
TERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Office ladies were so nice in assisting my check in and making my follow up appointment. Got back to my appointment on my appointment time. Shayla was very efficient in getting my information on the computer and taking my vitals. The doctor came in and was very attentive and went over a plan for me to follow.
HILDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Had a great visit… very fortunate to have him in this area ..
DONA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Was in an out with the hour. Every one real nice.
DANNYELLE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
First visit...the Office protocol seemed very organized. I wasn't left long in the room. Dr. N isn't chatty. Direct. Girls were very friendly.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Was treated very great was showed what to do was asked questions I would go to good will get wheelchair if I was in this business old person don’t have glasses on can’t walk can’t see
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent staff and prompt service
LAVONDA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
1. Had to wait a long time after cleanse before the colonoscopy. 2. Papers were handed out prior to the procedure stating that a driver must be present and stay inside the building. My driver came in the procedure waiting room and was very abruptly told to leave the office and go to the car or hallway. Why contradict yourself? Hand out papers with the current policy BEFORE the procedure so we are better prepared. 3. My initial pre-procedure was billed as an office visit so my insurance isn’t covering it. That should be included in the procedure billing. I will be calling the office about this on Monday.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I am eighty one years in age. I felt safe and comfortable with those attending me. Your staff were efficient and thourgh with my care.
AUDREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Amazing staff!
CONNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The ladies are awesome. Everyone is friendly. Dr.Nuako is absolutely amazing. Heists to his patients and does everything he can to fix what ever problems you have.
CURTIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly and courteous staff. Laura Russell listens to your concerns and gets right on to what needs to be done. Takes very good care of me.
ANNELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Always helpful, and great passion for there patients.
LASHANTA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
He was great
TERRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
He great. So personable and very concerned.
FRANK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Staff were very friendly and personable. Facility was clean and nice. I was disappointed, however, that I did not see the Doctor after my procedure. Another staff member told me the results. In previous colonoscopies at other facilities the Doctor has always talked to me after the procedure, shared results, and answered any questions. In fact, I did not see the Doctor at all on this visit.
CAROLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everybody was very nice and helpful as always. Procedure went great. No complaints.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff is excellent!!! Highly recommend. Dr Nuako is great!
TAMEKA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very attentive and friendly environment.
CHRISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff great..knowledgable..caring..very organized