Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and very informative. They made sure I knew what to expect.
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Listened to my issues and offered solutions. Exactly what I needed
JERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It was great. I was kept informed of the precedure. Everyone was so kind
LOWRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff efficient and courteous. Appointment and instructions done quickly
DENITA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The nurse was very helpful and friendly.
PATRICK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Always keeps you updated on what’s going on with your health. Very nice people always there to help you. Just love doctor Amy and hannah
LINDSAY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Staff is so friendly and efficient!!
PATRICIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
My appointment went well.
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Thorough and very helpful!!
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very friendly & accommodating staff
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Staff was very kind and courteous!
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I was able to get an appointment the same day I called and wait time was very reasonable. Dr Nuako and nurse seemed to make my problem a priority. I was very pleased with their concern for me. They offered ideas to help.
DAVID N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Nuako and His Nurses are some Great Folks. Dr. Nuako is the one that caught my liver issues before I ever knew I had anything going on. For this reason, my Liver Team at Vanderbilt University in Nashville works with Dr. Nuako on providing the Best Care Possible for me without having to go to Nashville every time. Thank You, Dr. Nuako, His Nurses, and UC Gastro!!
MELODY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional, efficient, everyone was very friendly and personable
ROSE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Wonderful, all the staff was amazing! Very friendly!
DANNY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was very professional and courteous
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
First visit February 16, 2022, for a consultation. Dr. Nuako seems very thorough. I have a follow up appointment in a month.
NORMA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Great Doctor and wonderful sweet Nurses.
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Nice staff very caring