Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Professional and courteous
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Was all that one could hope for. Praise the Lord. Was great to hear about Jesus in the waiting room prior which provided great peace
REGINA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Nuako's staff is wonderful, but if you're looking for a doctor that gives you that warm and comfortable feeling, Dr. Nuako is not your doctor. He never makes eye contact with me when you I go into the procedure room. He doesn't speak, even if I make eye contact with him and try to speak to him, he will look away. What would it hurt for him to tell me he is going to take care of me, and he will speak to me in recovery about his findings? I don't see him in the office, but this is my experience with 2 scopes now. Obviously, it didn't bother me a lot or I wouldn't have returned a second time. It's just irritating. I realize that's not everyone's personality, but a little kindness goes a long way. Lori in pre-op/recovery is excellent!
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Really good staff
RHONDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Everyone at his clinic is wonderful. They're friendly, professional and put their patients at ease.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very satisfied
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Nuako is a good doctor and a nice person
GAIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Nuako and his staff are the best. Very kind and listened to my concerns. He is my favorite Dr.
IRISH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The nurses are friendly and they make sure you are comfortable especially when you be nervous before a procedure is performed.
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
From start to finish every person was very nice and professional. I even received a call the following day to be sure I felt fine.
VICTORY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Nuako is the best. Never had an issue with him or his staff. Very professional and thorough
EDWARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Nuako. I found him to be a friendly, caring physician, who listened to my concerns and acted upon them! I'm happy to be his patient!
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent Service-Friendly Staff-Made me feel like they care- follow up immediately after surgery- Highly recommend Dr. Nuako & his entire staff
ALISHA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Nuako has some of the best staff! They are always so friendly, from the receptionist to the nurses. I would most definitely recommend his office to anyone.
DIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Everyone was very nice and caring
MICHAEL L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Staff were friendly and professiional
EDDIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Really appreciate how friendly the folks are! Best place to receive help!
STEVEN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
No problems smooth procedure very professional Staff
GEORGIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Everyone was very kind and thoughtful. And every step was explained.
ERNEST J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very little waiting time. Dr was very informative and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.