Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good
ROGER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
The entire team was highly professional while being very caring and friendly. My thanks to each of them.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional folks.
JACKIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional staff & timely appointment & examination.
WANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Everyone was great and the wait time was not long.
ANITA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
staff was very kind, procedure went smooth.
RITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Couldn’t have gone better. Thanks
MELVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional and courteous
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Nuako & Staff are extremely caring. They make one feel they are concerned about your well-being!
TIFFANY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
A good dr
RHONDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great staff!!!!!
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful! I will definitely do the spa again next time!
BRUCE L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Great
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Encouraging w great results.
DANNY E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Everyone was very nice to me.
MARY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Was fast and easy to visit with the office people and the nurses and Dr Nuaco is wounderful
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great people very professional
C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
First time consultation, I have only good things to say. Dr Nuako was objective, focused in understanding my situation, he was great. The staff is friendly and competent, focused on the patient's needs. Thank you all.
JOEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Good service
FRANCIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Every part of my 1st visit was positive. Prompt appt. through initial exam followed by wonderful care from the PA. This will be my care team for Gastro issues and maintenance .