Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Perfect. Everyone was Kind and professional. I know this because I am usually on other side I am RN. I was treated with respect and kindness .
JOEL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Good visit
JOEL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Good visit
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional and kind
CARLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Everyone was very professional an kind ,took really good care of me.
BARBARA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone was nice it didn’t take long at all we were in and out within 10/15 minutes thanks
HAROLD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
It was excellent in every way! No complaints at all!!
NATALIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
My whole experience was super great. Everyone there was so attentive and so pleasant. I really appreciated their kindness.
SHEILA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
For the most part very good. However, the wait is too long when you haven't eaten in over a day. The holding area was freezing once you got your gown on and the fluorescent lights too bright as you wait.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice staff, nurses, and Dr's, thank you!
JOSHUA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was GREAT!
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Competent and friendly staff
Jo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Not rushed Thorough
Karen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Good, feel as he Dr Nuako was very thorough. I have to still have my procedure done, but was satisfied with his initial assessment.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
I was surprised at how comfortable I was throughout a colonoscopy. Great staff! Favorably impressed with Dr. Nuako. I recommend him
Larry J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Pleasant
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
very good , friendly people.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good.
Kathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I previously went to a gastro doc in Jackson, TN. For several years, I sat in a overcrowded waiting room, sometimes getting forgotten and looked over for an appointment or procedure. When friends/family recommended Dr. Nuako (Laura Russell), I decided to try this clinic. I have never been disappointed in the care either give. Laura is who I see on a regular basis and she has always been genuinely kind and concerned and proactive about my health. Dr. Nuako has always been kind and thorough when I've had procedures performed. I highly recommend this practice.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Place and very caring !!