Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mr Jackie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good
Jimmy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I found Dr. Nuako very professional. He is direct and came to the point immediately during my initial appointment with him and following my procedure which appeals to my personality. My experience in having a colonoscopy with this professional group was positive. I found the Medispa worth the extra charge. Although there was a wait between completing the Medispa procedure and the colonoscopy it was not as long as the similar interval with two other gastroenterologist with whom I have had colonoscopys. The nurses were kind, patient and very helpful. It was as pleasant experience as this type of procedure can be.
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor was very thorough.
Gabrilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Very friendly supportive staff.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
It was a great experience. But I'm a little aggrevated because I'm hurting all time and I'm about ready to give up and let the course take its place. Good, bad or ugly. Sorry I'm just hurt every hour I'm awake and that's alot, because the pain want let me sleep
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Nuako and his staff are the best. I currently see Laura Russell and she is caring and very thorough, and listens to me. All the staff is friendly and helpful.
LaChawnda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
As I believe in having the best quality in health care. Dr. Nuako shows this in his knowledge of his practice and his concerns for his patiences.
ALVARO A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
GOOD
Lynnette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Doctor and staff, he always seems to care which is sad to say, a rarity nowadays..
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I was a little nervous in the procedure room. But Dr. Nuako and his staff calmed me down. I highly recommend Dr. Nuako to everyone i hear that is having issues. Thanks for being so kind.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff was caring and knowlegeable. Clean environment. Just all around friendly.
ROBIN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Very professional,did not remember anything till I woke up in recovery.
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Have always liked Dr. Nuako.He has opened my throat several times and keeps my internal organs checked.
Patsy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Well I guess it was ok,I’m still dealing with the problem!
Jayantibhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
We have good experiences and we are thanks fools to dr kofi nuako ones more again thank you. Mr jay patel and misses Kail Patel
Adrian G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Very professional and thorough. Friendly staff and Doctors