Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

160 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANNY L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was very professional and courteous
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/22/22
First visit February 16, 2022, for a consultation. Dr. Nuako seems very thorough. I have a follow up appointment in a month.
NORMA D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Great Doctor and wonderful sweet Nurses.
GREGORY B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Nice staff very caring
JOEL P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Only a Consult to Date. Was Very Impressed by Each & Every Associate, along with Dr. Nuako. All Very Courteous and Professional.
LARRY G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
THEDA R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Extremely satisfied with Dr.Nuako and his awesome, kind and friendly staff!!!
BRENDA S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very polite,courteous, friendly and professional!
SHARON H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable
Jackie C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Nuako has performed both endoscopy and colonoscopy for me and I see Amy Myers regularly. The whole staff is exceptional and I have received more help here than anywhere else during the last 10 yrs. I am now enrolled in the weight management program and have an outstanding Care Coordinator (Amy) who stays in contact with me and I have been able to lose 15 pounds so far. I have tried for years to lose weight and just kept gaining. I highly recommend Advanced Gastroenterology. Thanks Dr. Nuako and staff.
MARTHA W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very nice visit . Everyone was very nice and friendly.
HOLLY C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Nuako and his staff were all very kind and caring and very professional. They're a wonderful group of people from the minute you walk in for an office visit or a procedure.
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 12/01/21
You do fast after 12 the night before, you go to the office with a driver the in the morning with a driver, you will definitely. The procedure itself is an absolute breeze no discomfort, you are very well taken care of(great staff) you take a short nap and it's over. I had no discomfort. Just needed my driver to get home.
JAMIE H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional staff and medical personnel
MARGARITA R.
Submitted 11/30/21
I will recommend people to go there because it’s a very good place to go see the doctors there
DONA W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Was very helpful.
DONA W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good doctor and nurses they care about you the way I feel about it
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very pleasant place to go thru a very unpleasant procedure
MELINDA C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great, professional, knowledgeable staff. They treat everyone with respect.