Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

160 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRADLEY A.
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff was top notch! In and out in no time.
THOMAS O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional and courteous
JEFFREY J.
Submitted 11/17/21
My whole experience from initial consultation and office visit to the procedure was as good as you could ask for. The staff that cared for me on the day of my procedure were professional And compassionate. They went above and beyond to make sure the process was as pleasant as could be. I will recommend this office to my friends and family
LINDA P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Awesome staff
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional & exceptionally nice!!
TERRY P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful staff that answered all of my questions. Procedure was quick and had fast results.
LISA B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional group of caregivers.
NANCY R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Had a colonoscopy preformed this morning. All the staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Nuako explained the results to me and I was given a detailed report of my colonoscopy. We are fortunate to have him practice here.
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly atmosphere knowledgeable staff
TAMMY J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great service
CHAD H.
Submitted 11/04/21
EVERYONE NICE AND FRIENDLY
MISTY E.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was nice and really cared about me.
DONALD H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good service
TRACIE S.
Submitted 10/28/21
They very attentive to my need and expanded as they cared full me very please
RONNIE R.
Submitted 10/22/21
The entire staff from the front office all the way to the back we’re so thoughtful and kind. I’ve had this done at another facility and Summit in Union City was by far the best.
CAROL F.
Submitted 10/21/21
The wait time was a little long. Never spoke to the doctor.
LADONNA R.
Submitted 10/19/21
The experience was great!
CARMEN B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
KATHERINE E.
Submitted 10/14/21
They staff is friendly and helpful. Each procedure started on time or early. I appreciate the punctuality and professionalism. I feel that the best possible medical care is provided by this team.
CAROL S.
Submitted 10/13/21
waiting time was too long,, appointment took 90 minutes