Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.82/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very nice people
CAROLYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
ROBBIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very knowledgeable
VICKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The staff was very nice.The nurse and Miss Amy explained everything in detail and answered any questions and concerns. They were all great
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Everything about it was great. I highly recommend the Medi Spa over the previous method I have used before. So glad Dr Nauko was recommended to me and I will recommend him to others. Thank you
ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
All went well
ZENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Treated courtesy and friendly
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Trust in Dr. Nuako and his staff make the experience great
LEIA M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Rude until spoke up wanting answers. Child is suffering and it is not normal.
Terry D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The only downside to this business is the amount of 'wait time' after the scheduled appointment time
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent care. Thank you
JULIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Helpful & very friendly.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone is very professional and very informative
ELAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly
BRANDON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone seemed to genuinely care about my well-being as well as the comfort of my wife while she waited with me. Staff members were eager to assist and extremely informative!
JO ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
AMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great! Very caring and compassionate
KAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The nurse was helpful with making me feel comfortable since I was feeling nervous. Everyone was kind and very helpful from the blood draw to setting up my appointment.
CHANTEL B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Did interduce himself or really address the issues was in and out quick and was texting in his phone
StACY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I have not gone to see him yet.