Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

160 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional and courteous
RONALD H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Nuako & Staff are extremely caring. They make one feel they are concerned about your well-being!
TIFFANY W.
Submitted 08/05/21
A good dr
RHONDA P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great staff!!!!!
NANCY W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful! I will definitely do the spa again next time!
BRUCE L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great
AMY B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Encouraging w great results.
DANNY E.
Submitted 07/24/21
Everyone was very nice to me.
MARY B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Was fast and easy to visit with the office people and the nurses and Dr Nuaco is wounderful
ROBERT G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great people very professional
C C.
Submitted 07/13/21
First time consultation, I have only good things to say. Dr Nuako was objective, focused in understanding my situation, he was great. The staff is friendly and competent, focused on the patient's needs. Thank you all.
JOEY D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good service
FRANCIS B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Every part of my 1st visit was positive. Prompt appt. through initial exam followed by wonderful care from the PA. This will be my care team for Gastro issues and maintenance .
NANCY M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone provided outstanding service. Thank you!!
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Makes appointments very convenient for my son and he makes himself and staff available when needed. If you have to leave a message for his nurse she is one of the few that will get the answer and call you back within a reasonable time.
GERALD C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Enjoy the visit
SHEILA C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Nuako is a wonderful doctor. I would refer him to anyone.
CARRIE B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Thankfully, Dr. Nuako agreed to see my 14 yr old granddaughter. I appreciated his making an exception.
KASEY H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Love Dr Nuako!
BUDDY F.
Submitted 06/23/21
The receptionist is very RUDE .first time visitors I was ready to walk out she makes you feel like you are 2 year old.