Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

189 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and courteous treatment all the way from top to bottom. Very pleased!
KAYE P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the surgery team was friendly, helpful, considerate and empathetic. I was very satisfied with the care and service I received. I appreciate that Dr. Nuako talked to me after my procedure to explain how it went and what his findings were. The photos and printed explanations provided were extremely beneficial.
REBECCA C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good
ROGER W.
Submitted 08/21/21
The entire team was highly professional while being very caring and friendly. My thanks to each of them.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional folks.
JACKIE D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional staff & timely appointment & examination.
WANDA M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Everyone was great and the wait time was not long.
ANITA B.
Submitted 08/13/21
staff was very kind, procedure went smooth.
RITA L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Couldn’t have gone better. Thanks
MELVIN L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional and courteous
RONALD H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Nuako & Staff are extremely caring. They make one feel they are concerned about your well-being!
TIFFANY W.
Submitted 08/05/21
A good dr
RHONDA P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great staff!!!!!
NANCY W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful! I will definitely do the spa again next time!
BRUCE L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great
AMY B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Encouraging w great results.
DANNY E.
Submitted 07/24/21
Everyone was very nice to me.
MARY B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Was fast and easy to visit with the office people and the nurses and Dr Nuaco is wounderful
ROBERT G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great people very professional
C C.
Submitted 07/13/21
First time consultation, I have only good things to say. Dr Nuako was objective, focused in understanding my situation, he was great. The staff is friendly and competent, focused on the patient's needs. Thank you all.