Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDALL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The only negative was the wait, the staff was very nice and professional. The Dr. also very nice and professional.
MONCIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very good
JERRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent Doctor
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Confident that some of my problems can be helped. Doctor and muse took time and it was a good appointment.
TERRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very kind and interested in your health
DANNY S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Good
TERESA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Wonderful
JEFF F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very easy to do . The staff was very helpful.
MARGARET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Everyone was professional and concerned for my comfort.
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
It was great, everyone was friendly they explained the processed to me I felt like they wanted to help.
ANNIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very understandable and helpful, I'am 77 and my hearing is not good. But they were nice and worked with me. And I think them all.
CATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very friendly staff
ANALYSSA T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
New patient so I’m not really sure just yet.
DANNY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Everyone was nice and pleasant. Everything else was first rate.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I love the staff there they’re always so nice and friendly
MARGOT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Always takes quality time with me when I have an appointment.
JASON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Its was good, staff very friendly
LORETHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Pleasant
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Friendly and professional
CAROLYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
It was good one.