Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

189 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOEY D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good service
FRANCIS B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Every part of my 1st visit was positive. Prompt appt. through initial exam followed by wonderful care from the PA. This will be my care team for Gastro issues and maintenance .
NANCY M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone provided outstanding service. Thank you!!
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Makes appointments very convenient for my son and he makes himself and staff available when needed. If you have to leave a message for his nurse she is one of the few that will get the answer and call you back within a reasonable time.
GERALD C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Enjoy the visit
SHEILA C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Nuako is a wonderful doctor. I would refer him to anyone.
CARRIE B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Thankfully, Dr. Nuako agreed to see my 14 yr old granddaughter. I appreciated his making an exception.
KASEY H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Love Dr Nuako!
BUDDY F.
Submitted 06/23/21
The receptionist is very RUDE .first time visitors I was ready to walk out she makes you feel like you are 2 year old.
STANLEY N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience .
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good
OLIVIA K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent customer service. Staff very proficient.
JUDY W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Perfect
JUDY W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Perfect. Everyone was Kind and professional. I know this because I am usually on other side I am RN. I was treated with respect and kindness .
JOEL P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good visit
JOEL P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good visit
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional and kind
CARLA R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everyone was very professional an kind ,took really good care of me.
BARBARA E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone was nice it didn’t take long at all we were in and out within 10/15 minutes thanks
HAROLD V.
Submitted 06/11/21
It was excellent in every way! No complaints at all!!