Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Union City, TN & Martin, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Advanced Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Every one was so nice and helpful today.
WINNIFRED L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
The wait time was not long. Laura Russell is cautious and friendly. I really like the new receptionist!
CHRISTOPHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great
LUCAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Every body was real nice including the receptionist,the nurse and the dr.The dr.explained things and gave me a paper to read that explained about my condition.Have went to Lebonheur for a few years and had never been told to take the acid reflux pill 30 minutes or an hour before eating.The dr.seem to know all about my condition.I feel that he will explain more to me after he does the scrop in April.Was well pleased with my dr. Visit.
JACKY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Everything was professional and patient centered. Thank you.
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very nice
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
He knows his stuff.id recommend to anybody
LOUETTA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very friendly & didn’t have to wait long
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very good, very professional, he has made colonoscopy variable. Great staff.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
He was considerate and very knowledgeable. Very good Dr. Explained procedures.
D'MESHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Nuako is Great And helped resolve my issue and got me seen quick
CAROLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very knowledgeable staff
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Good
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Nuako has always been very thorough in providing care for me.
KEVIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very friendly and nice and professional
JERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
It was a very pleasant visit, the ones that I had the pleasure in talking to were very informative and very positive and polite in every way.
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Professional. Painless procedure
BOBBY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The staff very helpful and friendly made us feel at ease. Dr. Nuako very professional and took time to explain things to us did not make us feel like he was in a hurry to get to another patient. We are patients of Dr. Nuako and will continue to be and we always recommend him.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Professional and excellent care
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Fast, friendly and informative.